Every now and then, I receive a number of calls regarding buying Land in Uttarakhand, Land in Nainital, Land in Ranikhet, Land in Ramgarh, Land in Bhimtal, Land in Bhowali, Land in Mukteshwar, Land in Dhanachuli, Land in Kausani, Land in Almora and various other Hill Stations of Uttarakhand.

Most of them ask me whether they can buy land in Uttarakhand. My reply always has been ‘Yes’, because it is true that you can buy land in Uttarakhand even if you are not a resident of Uttarakhand. However, there are limits for an Individual outside of Uttarakhand, i.e. 300 Sq Yds./ 2690 Sq Ft.

But if you are planning to buy more land than the prescribed limit, you have other options to go for it.

1. Get 4 or 5 family members. ( Eg. 5 x 2700 = 13,500 Sq. ft. / 2 bigha approx.)

2. Apply for permission: It usually takes 3 months. (If you are going
with this, you have to pay commission apart from Government fees.)

3. Buy a company: The company should be registered before 12
September, 2003 and should have some land on its name before 12
September, 2003 in Uttarakhand.

So, if you are planning to buy more land in Uttarakhand, please call us @ 09997362487 or drop a mail to – joshi.himanshu72@gmail.com.

Thanks
https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

8 thoughts on “Hey Investors! looking for buying land in Uttarakhand

  1. Sir I want buy 1 nali in near uttarkashi in any village, send me price list about them, I’m in tuch in so many dealers but you know they are so many cheaters, plz sir tell me truth I can buy more then 1 nali,
    Thanks so much…

    Like

  2. Hello sir.
    I am Ramesh Yadav . I want to buy some land for agricultural purposes for apple farms and a 1 bigha for tourist cottage purpouse in good tourist place. Could you suggest me land location with price. My email address is yadavrmsh@gmail.com

    I will be wait for your email.

    Thanking you
    Ramesh Yadav
    YADAVRMSH@GMAIL.COM

    Like

  3. hi himanshu….i am looking for 4 nalli of land….with motorable road…for personal purposes…the ideal location is within 40-50 kms from jim corbett in the hills….machrol….or snow point…near sult….or may be more further….budget….4-5 lakhs…Garv Nagar….9899890629

    Like

Leave a comment